Przy okazji tego święta zani sportowcy postanowili nie dać o sobie zapomnieć i za pomocą różnych mediów społecznościowych pokazywali swoje kreacje lub po prostu przypominali o Halloween. Niektórych ciężko rozpoznać.

 


 

 

Top model Polska! 🎃🕸

A photo posted by Karol Kłos (@karolklos) on Oct 29, 2016 at 1:40pm PDT


 


 

 

Happy Halloween day🔝🔝👌

A photo posted by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on Oct 30, 2016 at 6:51am PDT


 


 

 

My favorite childhood character #halloween

A photo posted by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on Oct 30, 2016 at 8:05pm PDT


 

 

😽

A photo posted by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on Oct 28, 2016 at 1:52pm PDT


 

 

If I'm going to be any superhero, I have to be the richest superhero. #TonyStarks aka. #IronMan #Halloween2016

A photo posted by Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather) on Oct 30, 2016 at 2:16am PDT


 

 

dia de los muertos at our hospi 💀🇲🇽

A photo posted by NICO ROSBERG (@nicorosberg) on Oct 28, 2016 at 3:49pm PDT


 

 

Level up! #HappyHalloween #MarioBros #Mario #Luigi #Yoshi

A photo posted by Miesha Tate (@mieshatate) on Oct 30, 2016 at 9:00am PDT


 

 

DHalloween 🎃🎃 en familia 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 @jesysterling

A photo posted by David Ospina (@d_ospina1) on Oct 30, 2016 at 7:53am PDT


 


 

 


 

 

Cold blooded

A photo posted by Daniel Ricciardo (@danielricciardo) on Oct 27, 2016 at 11:30am PDT